Looking for fun-loving, energetic, warm afternoon nanny to help with pickups and activities for two loving girls! 3-6-6/30pm timing. Would include homework help, crafts, laundry folding, and dinner prep for kids. Saturday morning hours also available if open.
Hello! My name is Ali and I have recently moved to Chattanooga with my husband after graduating college. I have 9yrs of paid experience nannying and babysitting. I have provided care for infants and children of all ages, groups of five-plus children, and multiple pets! I also have my own vehicle and I am comfortable driving kids. I also have experience housekeeping, and I am comfortable running...
I m an self employed insurance agent who travels all around different parts of Atlanta to service clients. I live inWoodstock and I need someone to keep and take care of my boys during the day while I m out working until school start back on August first. And then I ll need someone to pick them up from their after school program by 6 pm and watch them for only two hours once school start back ....
last weekMarietta, GA+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! Looking for part-time, variable dates for my awesome infant son (Luca) once I return from maternity leave. Hours from 07:30-5pm. Likely every other Thurs/Fri/Mon, although will need flexibility. Very open to nanny share if the fit is right for all!
last weekCumming, GA+35 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi , My name is Anushka and I am single mom of 2 beautiful kids - 1 boy / 1 girl and I am needing help in the afternoons getting them off the bus / fixing a snack at the house for them and then taking them to afterschool activities a few times a week. Monday- Friday From 3pm till six or 7pm .Needs to have a car, Driver's License. I have no pets and I do not allow any. My parents also live with ...
Hi! My name is Lara and I m a mama to a fun energetic thirteen month old. I work from home and need help a few hours during the week between nap times. The schedule can adjust depending on who we find! He is a on pretty good nap schedule as well which helps me out with timing.
last weekMarietta, GA+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I love children and i understand the struggle and want to help families in need of a sitter. I am a single mother with a one year old and new to the area so i understand the various struggles .
last weekDuluth, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I work in the afternoon from five to 10. My husband work six to 4 in the morning. I just need a nanny for a couple hours for 2 to three days a week. My daughter's names are Izzy and Anna. They are a handful but joyful to be around. Izzy is three and she loves to play. Anna is five and she loves to dance. I dont mind sharing nannies. Only concern I have is with oldest 1 Anna she's Hyper active a...
last weekMacon, GA+81 milesChild Care Services
I am seeking a babysitting employment opportunity in Macon, Georgia. My name is Alyssia and I am an eighteen year old University student. Being that I am a college student, my schedule is a flexible one. I am reliable, responsible, and will care after and protect your children as if they are my own. I have much babysitting and nannying experience and have cared for newborn ages up to young teen...
last weekGrayson, GA+31 milesHousehold Services
About Me: Hey my name is Gracie. I'm hoping to find a babysitter or nanny job in Grayson, Georgia. I promise to be a well trained, ethical candidate. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I have experience with play date supervision, overnight care, and travel support. On top of this, I am comfortable working with twins. When it comes to previous history, I have ext...
Summary: Hey my name is Michelle. I'm interviewing for a sitter work opportunity in La Grange, Georgia. I plan to apply my abilities as a sitter. Available now. Services And Training: I will take care of play date supervision, homework help,and any other child care duty you m may need. On top of this, I am open and ready. Booking An Appointment: Call, text , and or email 706-333-... ...@gmail.com
$125

Nanny Goat

I am thinning my herd and have a nanny for sale. This nanny has had 1 kid a year since I have had her. Her kids are typically bigger and healthier.
I am thinning my herd and have a few goats for sale. This nanny has had twins every year since I have had her. She is a good nanny. I am selling her with her kid or will sell them separately. This kid was born in February.
last weekKennesaw, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a CPR certified nanny with background working with newborn twins. Must be okay with pets, too.
last weekRinggold, GA+94 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! Looking for part-time care for my six month old son! My days and hours are very flexible! Nanny share is ideal but would consider a private nanny as well. We also have a cat.
Summary: Hey my name is Rasheida. I'm searching for a sitter job opportunity in Lawrenceville, Georgia. I plan to contribute my abilities as a sitter. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with play date supervision, homework help, and children's crafting. I also are comfortable working with sick children. With respect to prior qualifications, I have experience ...
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Brianna. I'm seeking a babysitting provider job opportunity in Flowery Branch, Georgia. I'm planning to apply my abilities as a babysitting provider. I can be available as needed. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins....
Job DescriptionNANNY/HOUSEKEEPEROVERVIEWThe perfect applicant for this position will be comfortable with children with the flexibility to adapt to the family's needs. Must have dependable transportation, clean driving history, and be able to pass state and federal experience checks including periodic drug testing. Applicant must be able to arrive at 6am to assist with morning routine. You must ...
last weekMorrow, GA+11 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is November . I love caring for children, live in the Morrow area and look forward to helping your family.I am animal friendly and I'm excited to talk to you soon.