More Filters
Clean and respectful, work from home, single mother of 2 boys. A newborn and my 7yr old stays with his father most of the time for transportation to and from school. Looking for a room for rent until I m done working on my credit. Easygoing family and full of love! Lover of photography, art, music, travel, international food and family! Ty for your consideration. Blessings to you and yours!. To...
I am looking for a roomate to share a 2 bedroom apartment or house with me. I am new to cumming, Ga. I keep the kichen clean and living room and all areas clean in the living space and hope you do the same. I am in need of my own bathroom. Looking to move asap. Total budget: $800 monthly
You do not want to miss out on the opportunity to purchase this beautiful stabalized triplex in Decatur Heights Subdivision. This property consistently operates at 100% and there is not any deferred maintenance. Each of the three units are individually meterd with the two 1 bedroom 1 baths both being electric and gas and the one 2 bedroom 1 bath being total electric. The property was lastly ren...
Owner wants to rent one garage space in Rosemary Beach, Florida area for a new Jeep that will be accessed periodically when we are at our home. 770 330-2280 or Mfdemp@gmail.com
Looking to rent a room. Full-time worker at a children's hospital! a super chill person , i just love a clean home at all times. I'm very quiet and to myself but I do open up after a while once comfortable. Looking to meet new friends that'll be a plus!! but also likes privacy when needed. Total budget: $800 monthly
Looking for clean ,responsible, honest, kind person as a room mate . Someone that is reliable and Respectful. I much rather have a Female room mate because I am female . Total budget: $525 monthly
I m a employed professional who works M-Sat. I m pretty clean and will keep to myself. I m looking to meet roommates who want to rent a apartment together. I hope that in time we will become good friends and are able to respect each other s space. I m pretty laid back and will enjoy a nice hike or a Netflix binge. Looking for other roommates who are down to earth. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
hii luvs im allie, im outgoing, very into different styles and not the type to follow others. im love weird art, clothes & places to explore. i am a aries bby so im outgoing and social but also like to have my own space. im looking for a a roommate who can keep up with her own shit, chases her money, and likes to go on trips & adventures. friendly<3
yesterdayKennesaw, GA+24 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hello I just learned about this site and heard it could help I need a vehicle nothing fancy as long as it runs and can get me from point A to point B
Hello friends! we love having dinner parties in our little apartment but our dining table only fits 4. Ideally your table is lightweight and foldable for backyard parties. Thank you! I live in midtown
As long as it works I'll be happy. Our washer just broke down.
yesterdayRoswell, GA+18 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for a raised bed to begin some gardening
Your Listing Here