More Filters
I am a male aged 49 looking for a room. I am available to move from 10/01/2021 and have a budget of $600pcm. I would like to share with males or females. Total budget: $600 monthly
Similar
Hello there, I'm Ophelia! I'm a very hardworking, quiet, clean and loving person. I tend to work later at night, and will occasionally have a friend spend days with me, please keep that in mind before contacting me!. Total budget: $750 monthly
I m a introvert, don t have company. I m easy to get along with I cook and clean. I work mornings and nights so when I am home I m just needing to refresh, eat, sleep or watch my tv shows.
Hi (I am the one on the right), I am Kait (26) and I am from North Georgia. I am a Communication Specialist for a Carpet Manufacturer and I work full-time remote. I am very down to earth and love making new friends. I enjoy going out for wine/beer but also enjoy lazy nights in. I am friendly but will also respect your space and stay to myself a good bit. I am looking for a 6 month lease but tha...
$1,000

Roommate

Quiet hardworking professional. Im an automotive repair equipment distributor for Hunter Engineering. I have a flexible schedule sometimes work from home but usually early mornings and late nights. I'm usually out generating leads or closing deals during the day. I'm very clean, organized and respectful. I'm passed the partying stage of my life and would have minimal visitors of the opposite se...
I m looking for other open minded roommates who are clean and respectful. I m a workaholic so I m barely home, you are free to ask me about my job and what I do I m an open book and like honesty I do have a reptile that stays in its enclosure. I m very quiet and keep to myself. I am LGBTQ if that bothers you we may not be a match. I m usually working day-night. I am vaccinated with underlying h...
I am an older gentleman very quiet likes to watch tv when not working , which I do often ,6 nights a week I don t like drama and I stay out of people s business. Budget $750 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Moustapha
Howdy! I m a 26 year old multi-cultural guy originally from NYC but mainly lived in Atlanta during my life and traveled extensively to visit my family around the world growing up. During the day I work in IT as Tech Support. At night I work in the arts/entertainment industry as an actor. I like to keep my living space very clean and organized. I pay all my bills on time. My monthly budget at ma...
Hello! My name is Josie, and I will be relocating to Atlanta from New Jersey for a new job. I'm looking forward to exploring Atlanta and the Southeast and meeting new people! I am pretty outgoing, but I'm always down for a night in.
I am looking to rent a room, preferably with my own bathroom (but I can share if necessary). I will bring my own furniture, as well as a bunch of books and a cat. At night I need reasonable quiet since I am a light sleeper. Total budget: $900 monthly
over a month agoCollege Park, GA+7 milesVacation RentalsWantedReport Listing
Spacious home w/4 bedrooms. 3 bedrooms upstairs/1 downstairs. Sleeps 11. Upstairs - Master Bedroom with Queen Bed (sleeps 2) Freshly laundered white lines and 4 standard comfy pillows. 42' Smart TV with unlimited streaming. Master bedroom has a newly renovated bathroom. 2 large closets, 2 night stands, dressing table and beautiful chair.. 2 rollaways beds are located in the master closets with ...
Your Listing Here