More Filters
Hi WE are looking for a house to rent long term for a family of 3----need a 3- bed /2 bath with a fenced in yard for our 🐶dogs and we have indoor 😺cats,with a garage large yard,with central heat and AIR.WE are on social security and disability so WE can only go as high as $900.00.WE have to be out of the house we are in now it was sold ---so need to move in by end of this month ty😻🐶
I am a 48 year old woman ,work in the health care industry as a medical assistant and phlebotomist..i am quiet ,easy going ,and drama free!!,I have two sons both are in their twenties and live out on their own now. I am new to Georgia and don t know many people so i mostly am home when not working. I will spend my weekends either kayaking or camping and hiking when the weather allows. I enjoy c...
$1,200

Roomie wanted

Im fairly friendly but I ve grown to need more of my own space and peace (thanks Covid). But I m a very big fan of being active and playing sports. I m also really interested in getting into ministry like Younglife and a church. I m a fairly clean and considerate roommate and am very open to many locations and living options. I d love to live near the belt line in ATL. Midtown possibly. I m hop...
I m interested in a very quiet area with excellent high speed broadband internet. A private bathroom is preferred but not a dealbreaker. Total budget: $550 monthly
Just trying to piece some puzzles pieces together in this thing called life, lol. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
1998 mustang cobra sell or trade, car is a street strip car, made just over 1000hp but has been detuned to 722hp 762tq to be more streetable. Car was built by Atlanta chassis and Dyno. Has a Built MMR 4.75 monster mod engine rated for 2000Hp. Has stage 4 heads with custom grind cams and a f1 procharger. Fuel cell in trunk. Car itself has 79000 miles on it, the engine built transmission and buil...
I ve been kicked out my mom house and need somewhere to stay til I finish school . Girls only please .
yesterdayKennesaw, GA+24 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for a small monitor with HDMI port for use with raspberry pi etc for kid learning about electronics/building computers. Thanks!
yesterdayRoswell, GA+18 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for outdoor area rugs of any size.
I am on parole and cannot get past the criminal background checks. I do not have bad credit; I have no credit. But I started a braille transcription business and make enough money to pay rent. I just need someone to let me rent a room. I ll rent the whole house if necessary. I get along with all races, religions, sexual orientations.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready t...
Sales professional, work remotely. Lease is up in September and I m looking to rent a different place for up to a year before buying a property. I m neat, clean, fun, and I ve never been late on a bill in my life.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Evan
I am looking for a room for school that is starting soon. I am very quiet ,clean, and keep to myself most of the time but I am also fun and adventurous and willing to be friends. Total budget: $800 monthly
I am a professional female aged 30 looking for a room. I am available to move from 08/02/2021 and have a budget of $1400pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $1,400 monthly
Hey! Laid back guy that s moving back to Atlanta after being away for some years. Looking to rent a house or apartment in September. I do clean behind myself, can keep to myself if need be or be a good friend. i work as a Registered Nurse, but on my off days I ll be trying to explore and travel throughout the city. I do have a dog friend, she s very sweet, friendly, house trained and crate trai...
Very down to earth workaholic - I work in the dental field, I am very quiet and like to be very clean. I am a fully vaccinated individual - very respectful - I love to eat and watch movies. I love being outside sometimes but mostly a home body like to work and come home - originally from Texas. Total budget: $1,600 monthly
Your Listing Here