Care for a newborn! Need help during travel days and at least 1 day a week for a date night. My position mandates me to travel 1 time a month at min and during those times my husband will need support in the evenings. In addition, we would like a nanny 1 time per week so that we can go on a date night! My son Augustus is ten weeks old and An absolute sweetheart. We would like to build a relatio...
I am a small business owner of a local fitness studio! I own four studios, one in atlanta and three in alabama, so I need to travel some. I am looking for help two days / week to look after our beautiful baby girl!
yesterdayChamblee, GA+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My wife and I are expecting in September 2019 and we are expecting the need for a nanny/daycare starting in February 2020. Just exploring my options, but am open to talks!
this weekLithonia, GA+19 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Do you love working with children? Do you want a flexible opportunity that pays well? Do you have background as a babysitter, nanny or a caretaker? If you answered yes to any of those questions, become an UrbanSitter babysitter! Top sitters earn over $1000 a week babysitting for great local families. Hours are flexible and you keep 100% of what you make. Nannies: we have great full and part tim...
this weekDuluth, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am a kiddies person, singing, dancing and just being happy. Your kids will have fun, learn and develop good morals and lots of happy memories. I can only pick up on weekends and date nights. Other days you either drop them off or I come by your house to watch them.
Looking for assistance during early afternoons, picking up two school age kids and starting afternoon routine at home!
Looking for someone to watch my sweet almost four month old baby boy for Monday through Thursday from 1 pm to 4:30 pm. We have two dogs, but you will not be responsible for their care, just sharing the space. Only responsibilities would be caring for and entertaining him after my husband leaves for work until I return from work.
I have 2 smart and vivacious kids they love outdoors and cuddling and I'm just needing a little extra help
Seeking a Nanny to assist with light household duties and caring for three years toddlers while I am at work. She will is responsible for meal preparation, play date, doctor appointments, and etc. She must be a Christian with a strong relationship with Christ.
Must have driver's license, but I can understand if you don't have a car. My son is very energetic and rarely takes naps so please be prepared. He loves the park, swimming, coloring, dancing, and performing. He loves anything involving music (much like his father) so sing songs and play with his on his little keyboard or drum and he would be happy. I am still pregnant with the 2nd child, but I ...
Grandma4help is a company that hires mature women or grandmas that are willing to work as a full time nanny or babysitter. You will have an hourly rate depending on the field of your expertise and experience. This offer is also available to all qualified applicants from the nearby areas of Atlanta, Georgia. To apply just simply call us on our 24/7 support hotline at: 1-844-472-6691 to complete ...