I m originally from NJ ! I m a young professional looking for a clean, respectful and fun roommate !!!
I graduated from the Georgia Film Academy in May and just recently moved to Atlanta. I am currently working 2 jobs.
I'm a 22 year old newly graduated aerospace engineer from Seattle, Washington. I love to bake, read, netflix, and workout. I'm pretty laid-back person and am looking for a roommate who I can hang-out with at home from time to time!
I am Mia I am well educated, 420 friendly. Originally from Texas but was raised most of my life in Georgia. I work for myself but also have a job as well. Dont have many friends just many associates. I love to cook, cleanliness is a big thing for me .. And have a Personality that is out of this world!!!
I'm a hard worker. I currently go full time to pro way barber college. My status is listed as single but I am married separated.
Me and my spouse are looking for a place to stay until our apartment is ready it won t be more than three weeks...
I am looking for a 3rd roommate who is ready to house hunt near the Atlanta area. I want to move before School starts August 21
I'm an Elementary school teacher. I love love love dogs, and I'm planning on getting one in the next year! I like music, nature/hiking, going to local festivals, and hanging out with friends. I'm pretty chill, and I don't think I've ever been in a fight with anyone other than my siblings when I was a kid.
I am 27 very optimistic , love helping people a very clean person .. no kids also trying to persue going back to college
I m a clean person. Easy person to get a long with. country girl . ALSO, I m an Aquarius, you can t go wrong with us
Hi I am a junior at Kennesaw state and I am looking for a room for myself or if need be I have a friend who is also looking for a room. We are both very clean, very pet friendly and non-smokers. A little bit about myself I run track at Kennesaw state so I m not home very often. I m also in exercise science major so if you need help with chemistry or biology I gotcha. Like I said earlier I m sup...
Im 32, no kids but currently expecting, must be ok with my childs father coming around,love to cook, looking for a month to month lease