Looking for a furnished bedroom [no twin bed, please] and private bath to rent month to month. I have been renting since September and can provide references. The homeowner is downsizing so I need to find a new situation. I am female, 59 years young, kind and peaceful, neat and tidy and I require the same type of environment. Let me know if you have something available that would be private...
Hi! My name is Chelsea. I am a dental assistant and a college student. I am pretty laid back and very clean. I do have a dog. He is about 60 lbs. His name is Walker. I do not party much as I am focusing on my career and education. I Occasionally got out and have a drink or two with friends.
Looking for a roommate to share a space with! I ve already found an apartment I m interested in and would love to let you know more about it.
Hey guys! I am 21 turning 22 in August! I am currently in nursing school and am pretty clean! I love to watch movies and I am a part time nanny!
Hi! I'm Justin and I love comics, movies, and music. I know how original right? Anyways I hope I can know someone better who'd be interested in a cool relaxed living arrangement. Can't wait to see what's in store!
2 rooms for rent in 3 bedroom home. Large pond in back for fishing and kayaking. Located in Georgetown. $550/room, utilities included. (2 rooms share bathroom) Text 912-660-8604
Perfect for USC or Midlands Tech students. Conveniently located off of Rosewood Boulevard. Two unfurnished bedrooms with private baths available August 1, 2018. Main floor has a large living room, full kitchen, half bath, and laundry. All appliances included. Basement is occupied by male tenant (student). One year lease required. $500 security deposit required. No Pets. No Smoking. $600 a mo...
Hi! I m quiet and nice and very clean tidy person. I do have a dog she s 5lbs and she s very well behaved and will not destroy anything she just loves to cuddle. She will definitely be in a cage when I m at work or out. I mostly will be there in the morning but I leave for work at night. I m really laid back and into a lot of things. You can talk to me and we can hang if you like. I can pay 200...
I am starting a new job in Marietta and need somewhere to live until I become familiar with the area.
I'm a energetic wholesome person. I like to ride on good vibes I have a great personality.
29 from Panama City fl laid back cool person I work most of the time I don t keep up mess no drama clean guy