I m transferring to Atlanta to another distribution center in Atlanta and looking for a roommate
I'm a 33 year old gay male professional looking to relocate to Atlanta sometime in 2019. I'm pretty easygoing and get along with most people. In my spare time I like to go to the gym, play video games, have drinks with friends, etc. I plan to be working full time and starting grad school this fall. I have a male cat.
Hey!! I m semi new to Atlanta l. I moved here for an amazing job oppertunity. I have lived downtown since I arrived in Atlanta. I m pretty low key and respectful. I am single and a mother to a 1 year old kitten who is fully house trained.
Me and my fiance are seeking a three bedroom home for us and our two small children. Have a max monthly budget of 1300$. We have bad rental history and a low credit score he is also a felon. This has been a real problem for property management companies we need a private owner willing to give us a chance. Please help us. We would prefer renting in douglasville, powdersprings, Marietta, kennesaw...
I just transferred my job to GA from IL to be closer to my daughter and I'm looking for a room to rent for a year or more. I'm clean, quiet, responsible, but also fun and creative. I am working in Customer Service and will be starting a brush up course as soon as I'm settled to acquire my GA esthetics license. I am 61, but look like I'm around 50. If I suit your needs, please message me so we c...
I'm gainfully employed. I'm a student. I have career aspirations. I am creative so I would like to have a creative space. I'm not cat friendly at all but I will take it on a cat by cat basis. I don't drink often but I do drink socially, a smoker. I like to get out and do things and at the same time I'm a home body. I'm chill, if you ask anyone that's the first thing they'll say about me. That b...
Laidback chick, who s pretty clean. I love my current roommates but i d like to be closer to my family. Pretty friendly, into sports and having fun. Work monday-friday and im never home on the weekend.
Professional seeking a roommate in the city. New to the city moved for work purposes
Need housing soon. No more than 600 per month. Ad number: #420023594 Contact: Perry oglesby City: Atlanta Zip: 30312 Price: $600.00 per month
Hi! I m a recent college grad looking for an affordable place to call home. I love art and music! I enjoy having my own space, but also friendly and approachable.
My name is Angel am I m 18 years old desperately looking for a place to stay , I m very responsible and dependable, I m super clean and respectful. I m looking for a place to call home and a roommate that I can get along with and just handle our business and get the bills paid on time.