More Filters
Similar
Just looking for a room somewhere in or near Atlanta so I can be closer to campus. I m friendly, I mostly keep to myself and on my downtime I like to play video games . Total budget: $700 monthly
Hello! My name is Luna. I am very easy-going. I love going on adventures and having fun, but I also enjoy my alone time to relax and decompress. I am very outgoing and always down for anything in my free time. I work 3-4 days a week as a server and bartender, and I am a full-time student at KSU. I like to keep my living area as clean as possible, and my home has to smell good. I love having pet...
Clean quiet employed. . lgbt friendly .. No over NIGHT guess PERIOD. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Ray
Hi, my name is Khaliya I m currently a student and looking somewhere affordable to stay. I m pretty flexible and love all animals. I would like someone who is clean and fun to hang out with, or if you want your space that s perfectly fine too but I would prefer someone open! I am 4/20 friendly but I personally only use cbd/delta8. I love food and would probably cook for the all of us lol. I lov...
I have a great personality, clean . Likes to fun, etc. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 31. Non-smoker Student Contact Shawna
Hi! I m looking for a private room in the Atlanta area. I will be working full time and don t have many specific requirements besides a parking spot. Total budget: $800 monthly
Hi, I am an incoming grad student in the ISyE department this fall 2021 and was looking for a roommate. I am easygoing, clean and love to meet new people I love soccer, anime and just to hang out and chill.
I am a student at tech working a full time job in Alpharetta. I am relaxed, respectful and easy going.
I am a male student aged 23 looking for a room. I am available to move from 07/07/2021 and have a budget of $550pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $550 monthly
Online college student at Arizona State University studying marketing. Introverted. I work on the weekends as a logistics coordinator. Very laid back and prefer to avoid conflict.
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >