I am 23 years old! I am looking for a roommate. I am extremely clean, respectful and quiet. I don t drink or so drugs. I love to hike, camp, go to the shooting range, do make up and work out!
I am a professional male aged 35 looking for a room. I am available to move from 04/29/2021 and have a budget of $800pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 25 and 47 years old. Total budget: $800 monthly
I am a male aged 57 looking for a room. I am available to move from 06/01/2021 and have a budget of $500.00pcm. I would prefer to share with males of any age. Total budget: $500 monthly
I live in Cartersville, GA at the moment. Looking to live somewhere around Georgia until my divorce is final and I am currently in school. Total budget: $700 monthly
Hey I m new around from Venezuela and planning to stay and working but I d like to meet some friends. Rlly adventurer, traveler and outgoing so let s go dance and meet around in our free time. I have some tattoos and I love tech music
Female Professional Digital Nomad - work from home. Looking for a place to stay near downtown Atlanta. Total budget: $550 monthly
I m looking for a temporary/permanent place to live. I usually stick to myself, but I am friendly and helpful when talked to. Total budget: $800 monthly
Good morning My name is Stefan , I'm a laid back guy ..not into drama don't mind going out sometimes but can also just stay in and chill. I'm looking for a drama free roommate .
Looking for a small or large room. Im quiet and stay to myself keep things cleaned. Respectful and friendly. Total budget: $950 monthly
Hi there !! Looking for a room with its own bathroom / or shared is fine , preferably in the Roswell / Alpharetta / sandy springs area - Long term , As soon as possible ! calm , very clean and organized . Contact me. Total budget: $600 monthly
I'm an artist looking for a roommate who might also be perusing a music career and can have a room/live with someone with a small mobile music studio! (Either in my bedroom or where possible) Super personable! been doing music on my own for a while now not really thinking about doing any more college just yet, just working at home fully independent.
I m living in a very toxic environment and think it s time to move out of my parent s home. Only one of us is looking for a place, but I might have my girlfriend as an overnight guest every now and then. I m easy going, a little shy. Probably will stay in my room most of the time or I ll be working. LGBTQ+ friendly and 4/20 friendly. Clean person and not a cooker whatsoever (my gf will chef it ...
Your Listing Here