More Filters
Owner wants to rent one garage space in Rosemary Beach, Florida area for a new Jeep that will be accessed periodically when we are at our home. 770 330-2280 or Mfdemp@gmail.com
I m a employed professional who works M-Sat. I m pretty clean and will keep to myself. I m looking to meet roommates who want to rent a apartment together. I hope that in time we will become good friends and are able to respect each other s space. I m pretty laid back and will enjoy a nice hike or a Netflix binge. Looking for other roommates who are down to earth. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Spacious two bedroom roommate plan with a full bath in each bedroom. Home has tiled floors and fireplace. Backyard is fenced in. This unit has a garage with entry door directly to unit. Contact us to schedule a showing.
hii luvs im allie, im outgoing, very into different styles and not the type to follow others. im love weird art, clothes & places to explore. i am a aries bby so im outgoing and social but also like to have my own space. im looking for a a roommate who can keep up with her own shit, chases her money, and likes to go on trips & adventures. friendly<3
Looking for clean ,responsible, honest, kind person as a room mate . Someone that is reliable and Respectful. I much rather have a Female room mate because I am female . Total budget: $525 monthly
Looking to rent a room. Full-time worker at a children's hospital! a super chill person , i just love a clean home at all times. I'm very quiet and to myself but I do open up after a while once comfortable. Looking to meet new friends that'll be a plus!! but also likes privacy when needed. Total budget: $800 monthly
Newly renovated spacious upper 2-2 unit perfect for room-mates. Features include off-street parking, new appliances, optional private entrance for each Room-mate. Great location, walking distance to park, shops and restaurants, Zoo Atlanta, Cyclorama. Located on a quiet section of Sydney Street, close to expressway and 5 minutes to downtown Atlanta. Rental amount includes water, sewer and garba...
2 bedroom apartments I m doing month from month low traffic I prefer a female not to older I stlll blast music and smoke. Availability Available Now Minimum term None Maximum term None Room available monday to friday only Short rentals considered
Medium sized room available in three bedroom house. You would be living with one 42 year old professional female and one very friendly dog. Looking for another professional female. Students are welcome. Month to month preferred. Short term available. Availability Available Now Minimum term None Maximum term None Short rentals considered
Young professional looking to find a roommate who to split the cost of living in Atlanta. I am quiet and clean. I have a dog who is house trained and friendly. Looking for a quiet and clean Roomate.
I keep to myself when I'm not out with friends or working, but I'm always down to hang out and watch a movie or listen to some music. I'm very clean and will always pay rent, and other utilities, on time.
Hi (I am the one on the right), I am Kait (26) and I am from North Georgia. I am a Communication Specialist for a Carpet Manufacturer and I work full-time remote. I am very down to earth and love making new friends. I enjoy going out for wine/beer but also enjoy lazy nights in. I am friendly but will also respect your space and stay to myself a good bit. I am looking for a 6 month lease but tha...
Terrific Buckhead city living location, steps to shopping, restaurants and Lindbergh Marta station. Front facing unit includes 2 bedrooms each with en suite bathroom and spacious walk in closet, excellent split roommate floor plan. Hardwood flooring, open concept with living, dining and kitchen. Living room features a gas starter fireplace flanked with shelving and ceiling fan which opens beaut...
Beautiful spacious 3 bedroom apartment in upscale luxury apartment in the Lindbergh/Buckhead area. 2 big bedrooms available, unfurnished. Nice big windows, view of the city, tall ceilings, modern and clean! In a great area, very close to Emory University. I am looking for 2 kind people who are respectful, professional, and courteous. Those 2 individuals will have their own room and share a spac...
Your Listing Here